》Announcements + Fall Photography 《

If I had the tools (not to mention the time and money) to pursue another love of mine, it would be photography. Outdoor photography, especially. I love nature; just being outside makes me feel alive.

image

“I took a walk in the woods and came out taller than the trees.” -Henry David Thoreau

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

These photos were taken with my Samsung Galaxy tablet and edited with the PicArt app.

》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》》

I do have a few announcements to share with you guys. Most of you know I’m on Twitter (@IsabellaStines ), but as of this past week, you can find me in a couple new places:

  • Wattpad. I published one of my prize-winning short stories (Thursday Morning’s Assignment), which, honestly, is an amazing feeling. If you’re on Wattpad, comment your username so I can check out some of your works! You can find me here: http://www.wattpad.com/user/IsabellaStines
  • Instagram. If you’re doing NaNoWriMo, you’ll definitely want to follow me as we’ll be going through the 30 Days of NaNoWriMoPics: Snapshots of the  struggle, the glory, and the awesomeness that NaNoWriMo will surely bring. Plus, I’ll be posting sneak-peeks of upcoming posts, as well as updates that won’t make it to the blog. On insta: @isabellastines

And there you have it. Hope you enjoyed and followed. 🙂 Have a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

